Personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personal på Skogsbrynskolan.

Rektor
Linnéa Höljer
linnea.holjer@koping.se 0221-256 28
Biträdande rektor
Marina Falck 
marina.falck@koping.se0221-259 42

Expedition
Engla Jähi 
engla.jahi@koping.se0221-259 51


Förskoleklass A
Carin Jebsen 
carin.jebsen@koping.se0221-259 53073-662 92 35Carin Sjölin
carin.sjolin@koping.se0221-259 53073-662 92 35Annelie Patterssonanneli.pattersson@koping.se


Förskoleklass B
Therese Filipsson
therese.filipsson@koping.se0221-259 54073-662 92 36Kristine Eklund Olsson
kristine.eklundolsson@koping.se0221-259 54073-662 92 36


Förskoleklass C
Kristin Strengbom
kristin.strengbom@koping.se0221-259 55073-662 92 31Maja Nordmark
maja.nordmark@koping.se0221-259 55073-662 92 3Stefan Andersson
stefan.andersson@koping.se


1 A
Lovisa Ivung
lovisa.ivung@koping.se0221-25659076-763 85 14
1 B
Annika Lundinannika.lundin@koping.se0221-25659076-763 85 14
1 C
Pernilla Falberg
pernilla.falberg@koping.se0221-25659076-7638514

Emelie Larsson
emelie.larsson@koping.se


Skolsköterska
Cecilia Tyrbjörn 
cecilia.tyrbjorn@koping.se0221-256 32

Kurator
Nadia Diere
nadia.diere@koping.se0221-256 19

Speciallärare
Anna Lindholm, speciallärare
anna.lindholm@koping.se0221-256 75

Socialpedagog
Erica Westh
erica.westh@koping.se073-662 92 33

Lönnens fritidshem
Linda Danielsson 
linda.danielsson@koping.se073-773 07 21Engla Jähi
engla.jahi@koping.se073-773 07 21Mirna Arar
mirna.arar@koping.se073-773 07 21
Björkens fritidshem
Martin Näf
martin.naf@koping.se073-773 07 22Carina Rasmussen
carina.rasmussen@koping.se073-773 07 22Axel Horsley
axel.horsley@koping.se073-773 07 22


Kastanjens fritidshem
Narjes Eshghbaz
narjes.eshghbaz@koping.se073-773 07 20Lily Påhlman
lily.pahlman@koping.se073-773 07 20
Emma Lennkvist
emma.lennkvist@koping.se073-773 07 20


Skolrestaurang
0221-255 93

Vaktmästare
Risto Puotiniemi 
risto.puotiniemi@koping.se0221-256 27


Idrottslärare
Mathias Karlsson
mathias.karlsson@koping.se

Sidansvarig:

Senast uppdaterad: