Personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personal på Skogsbrynskolan.

Rektor
Linnéa Höljer
linnea.holjer@koping.se 0221-256 28
Biträdande rektor
Marina Falck 
marina.falck@koping.se0221-259 42

Expedition
Engla Jähi 
engla.jahi@koping.se0221-259 51


Förskoleklass A
Carin Jebsen 
carin.jebsen@koping.se0221-259 53073-662 92 35Carin Sjölin
carin.sjolin@koping.se0221-259 53073-662 92 35Annelie Patterssonanneli.pattersson@koping.se


Förskoleklass B
Therese Filipsson
therese.filipsson@koping.se0221-259 54073-662 92 36Kristine Eklund Olsson
kristine.eklundolsson@koping.se0221-259 54073-662 92 36Lilian Djupströmlilian.djupstrom@koping.se0221-259 54073-662 92 36

 

Förskoleklass C
Kristin Strengbom
kristin.strengbom@koping.se0221-259 55073-662 92 31Maja Nordmark
maja.nordmark@koping.se0221-259 55073-662 92 3Stefan Andersson
stefan.andersson@koping.se

 

1 A
Agneta Pettersson
0221-25629076-763 85 14
1 B
Annika Lundinannika.lundin@koping.se0221-25629076-763 85 14
1 C
Pernilla Falberg
pernilla.falberg@koping.se0221-25692076-7638514

Emelie Larsson
emelie.larsson@koping.se

Lovisa Ivung
lovisa.ivung@koping.se

 

Skolsköterska
Cecilia Tyrbjörn 
cecilia.tyrbjorn@koping.se0221-256 32

Kurator
Olivia Yousef
olivia.yousef@koping.se0221-256 19

Speciallärare
Anna Lindholm, speciallärare
anna.lindholm@koping.se0221-256 75

Socialpedagog
Erica Westh
erica.westh@koping.se073-662 92 33

Lönnens fritidshem
Linda Danielsson 
linda.danielsson@koping.se073-773 07 21Engla Jähi
engla.jahi@koping.se073-773 07 21Mirna Arar
mirna.arar@koping.se073-773 07 21
Björkens fritidshem
Ramona Vikman
ramona.vikman@koping.se073-773 07 22Carina Rasmussen
carina.rasmussen@koping.se073-773 07 22

 

Kastanjens fritidshem
Narjes Eshghbaz
narjes.eshghbaz@koping.se0221-256 34Jasmina Dedic Osmanagic
jasmina.dedicosmanagic@koping.se0221-256 34Emma Lennkvist
emma.lennkvist@koping.se0221-256 34

 

Skolrestaurang
0221-255 93

Vaktmästare
Risto Puotiniemi 
risto.puotiniemi@koping.se0221-256 27


Idrottslärare
Mathias Karlsson
mathias.karlsson@koping.se

Sidansvarig:

Senast uppdaterad: