Personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personalen på Karlbergsskolan.

Skolledning

Rektor

Cecilia Binbach
0221-251 02cecilia.binbach@koping.se

Biträdande rektor

Cecilia Lindskog
0221-251 03cecilia.lindskog@koping.se

Övrig personal

Alan Kalabic (KAA)
Lärare
0221-258 86 allan.kalabic@koping.se

Anisley Laguardia Betancourt (BEA)
Lärare
0221-258 34anisley.betancourt@koping.se

Anna Hjertzell (HJA)
Lärare
0221-258 86anna.hjertzell@koping.se

Anita Saukkonen
Skolsköterska
0221-251 37anita.saukkonen@koping.se


Anna Magnusson Gardelin (GAA)
Lärare
0221-258 86anna.gardelin@koping.se

Anne-Charlotte Pettersson (PEA)
Fritidspedagog
0221-251 06anne-charlotte.pettersson@koping.se

Assrar Hamid (HAA)
Lärare
0221-258 34assrar.hamid@koping.se

Erik Magnusson (MAE)
Lärare
0221-258 34erik.magnusson@koping.se

Erik Zackrisson
Elevassistent
0221-258 33erik.zackrisson@koping.se


Fernando Rocabado
Elevcoach
0221-258 34fernando.rocabado@koping.se

Fredrik Arbin
Lärare
0221-258 52fredrik.arbin@koping.se

Frida Berglund
Lärare
0221-258 33frida.berglund@koping.se


Gustaf Persson (PEG)
Lärare
0221-258 86gustaf.persson@koping.se

Hans Hökförs (HÖH)
Lärare
0221-258 86hans.hokfors@koping.se

Heidi Öijar Jansson (OIH)
Lärare
0221-258 33heidi.oijarjansson@koping.se


Ingela Tibblin (TII)
Lärare
0221-258 34ingela.tibblin@koping.se

Ivan Takacs (TAI)
Lärare
0221-258 33ivan.takacs@koping.se

Jessica Elmblad
Lärare
jessica.elmblad@koping.se


Johan Karlsson (KAJ)
Lärare
0221-258 33johan.karlsson@koping.se

Johan Lantz (LAJ)
Lärare
0221-258 33johan.lantz@koping.se

Jon Larsson (LAJO)
Lärare
0221-258 33jon.larsson@koping.se
Josefin Björnberg (BJJ)
Lärare
0221-258 34josefin.bjornberg@koping.se


Josefine Nilsson (NIJ)
Lärare
0221-258 33josefine.nilsson@koping.se

Kajsa Bockholt (BOK)
Lärare
0221-258 34

kajsa.bockholt@koping.se
Karin Waldemarsson (VNK)
Lärare
0221-258 34karin.waldemarsson@koping.se

Kerstin Adolfsson (ADK)
Lärare
0221-258 86kerstin.adolfsson@koping.se

Kerstin Ekholm (EKK)
Skolkurator
0221-251 35kerstin.ekholm@koping.se

Lars-Uno Wiman (WIL)
Vaktmästare
0221-251 63lars-uno.wiman@koping.se

Layal Alhamwi
Lärare
0221-258 82layal.alhamwi@koping.se


Linda Arne
Studie- och yrkesvägledare0221-251 09linda.arne@koping.se
Linda Eriksson (ERL)
Lärare
0221-252 41linda.eriksson3@koping.se

Linnea Tibblin (TIB)
Lärare
0221-258 34linnea.tibblin@koping.se

Magdalena Jogevall (JOM)
Lärare
0221-258 34magdalena.jogevall@koping.se

Magnus Wikström (WIM)
Lärare
0221-258 33magnus.wikstrom@koping.se

Maria Jersby (JEM)
Lärare
0221-258 86maria.jersby@koping.se
Maria Liljedahl
Lärare
0221-258 34maria.liljedahl@koping.se


Maria Strömberg (STM)
Fritidspedagog
0221-251 06maria.stromberg@koping.se

Marina Martinelli (MAM)
Speciallärare matematikutveckling
0221-258 52marina.martinelli@koping.se

Marjo Leskinen Elian (ELM)
Lärare
0221-258 52marjo.elian@koping.se

Martina Edberg (EDM)
Skolbibliotekarie & lärare
0221-258 34martina.edberg@koping.se


Max Blom (MBL)
Elevassistent
0221-258 86max.blom@koping.se


Michael Wennermo (WEM)
Lärare0221-258 86

michael.wennermo@koping.se


Petra Forsberg (FOP)
Lärare
0221-258 34petra.forsberg@koping.se

Renée Hjalmarsson (HJR)
Elevassistent
0221-258 33renee.hjalmarsson@koping.se

Roger Wellert (WER)
Lärare
0221-258 33roger.wellert@koping.se


Veronica Sogge (SOV)
Skoladministratör
0221-251 00veronica.sogge@koping.se

Ylva Sundström (SUY)
Specialpedagog
0221-251 12ylva.sundstrom@koping.se

Yolanda Ahlén (AHY)
Lärare
0221-258 86yolanda.ahlen@koping.se

Sidansvarig:

Senast uppdaterad:

Kontakt

Karlbergsskolan

Theodor Dahls gata 3

Karlbergsskolan
731 85 Köping