Munktorpsskolan

Personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personal på Munktorpsskolan

Skolledning

Rektor,
Linda Kjellman
Telefon: 0221-62 60 10
E-post: linda.kjellman@koping.se

Administratör
Susanne Sjödin-Larsson
Telefon: 073-7657367
E-post: susanne.sjodin-larsson@koping.se


Personal

Camila Estrada Nilsson, textilslöjd- och bildlärare
E-post: camila.estrada-nilsson@koping.se

Catrine Edberg, musiklärare
E-post: catrine.edberg@koping.se

Karolina Eklund, specialpedagog
E-post: karolina.eklund@koping.se

Sofie Jonsson, lärare
E-post: sofie.jonsson@koping.se

Madelen Hesselbäck, kurator (föräldraledig)
E-post: madelen.hesselback@koping.se

Ulrica Airaksinen, lärare
E-post: ulrica.airaksinen@koping.se

Nina Norling, lärare
E-post: nina.norling@koping.se

Caroline Jingmyr, lärare
E-post: caroline.jingmyr@koping.se

Maria Franzén, lärare
E-post: maria.franzen@koping.se

Victoria Persson, lärare
E-post: victoria.persson@koping.se 

Eva Lord, lärare
E-post: eva.lord@koping.se

Stina Eriksson, lärare
E-post: stina.eriksson@koping.se

Camilla Simonsson, lärare
E-post: camilla.simonsson@koping.se

Josefin Gripenberth, idrottslärare
E-post: josefin.gripenberth@koping.se

Magnus Kumlin, lärare slöjd (trä och metall)
E-post: magnus.kumlin@koping.se

Ann-Christine Åsbacka Nääf, speciallärare
E-post: anki.naaf@koping.se

Robin Bertilsson, vikarierande skolkurator E-post: robin.bertilsson@koping.se

Ibbe Said, resurs åk4-6 E-post: ibrahim.said@koping.se


Fritidshem

Lotta Nikka
E-post: lotta.nikka@koping.se

Eva Larsson Lundgren
E-post: eva.larsson-lundgren@koping.se

Marie Åhman
E-post:marie.ahman@koping.se

Tobias Lönnqvist
E-post:tobias.lonnqvist@koping.se

Maja Tegnelid E-post maja.tegnelid@koping.se

Stefan Nordin E-post stefan.nordin@koping.se

Robert Eriksson E-post robert.eriksson@koping.se


Sidansvarig:

Senast uppdaterad: