Personal

Linnéa Höljer, rektor
linnea.holjer@koping.se0221-256 28
Marina Falck, biträdande rektor
marina.falck@koping.se0221-259 42
Evelina Blom, skoladministratör Nibbleskolanevelina.blom@koping.se0221-256 30

Josefin Holm, specialpedagog
josefin.holm@koping.se073-662 99 37
Anna Lindholm, speciallärare
anna.lindholm@koping.se0221-256 75

Anna-Karin Sandström, speciallärare
anna-karin.sandstrom@koping.se
Skolrestaurang
0221-256 33
Risto Puotiniemi, vaktmästare(verksamhet) 
risto.puotiniemi@koping.se0221-256 27
Cecilia Tyrbjörn, skolsköterska
cecilia.tyrbjorn@koping.se0221-256 32

Erica Westh, socialpedagog
erica.westh@koping.se073-662 92 33

Olivia Yousef, kurator
olivia.yousef@koping.se0221-256 19
Årskurs 2
2A Johanna Larssonjohanna.larsson2@koping.seMaria Andersson
maria.andersson@koping.se

2B Linda Gravelielinda.gravelie@koping.seLinda Gustavsson
linda.gustavsson@koping.se
2C Lotta Arvidssoncharlotte.gunnarsson@koping.seViktoria Larsson
viktoria.larsson@koping.se

Årskurs 3
3A Clara Baggeclara.bagge@koping.se3B Titti Pihlqvistchristine.pihlqvist@koping.se3C Caroline Wallbergcaroline.wallberg@koping.se

Madeleine Henningsson
madeleine.henningsson@koping.seEllen Hamrelius
ellen.hamrelius@koping.se

Årskurs 4
4A Marie Larsson
marie.larsson@koping.se4B Emma Karlsson
emma.karlsson@koping.se4C Lina Wallberglina.wallberg@koping.se

Årskurs 5
5A Susanne Öhman
susanne.ohman@koping.se5B Johan Asmusjohan.asmus@koping.se5C Anki Bertilssonann-christine.bertilsson@koping.seKarl Andersson
karl.andersson@koping.se

Årskurs 6
6A Sofie Larsson
sofie.larsson@koping.se6B Emelie Johanssonemelie.johansson@koping.se6C Malin Meijermalin.meijer@koping.sePer Holmqvist
per.holmqvist@koping.se

Språkis 
Ali, Ahmed Hussen , hemspråkslärare
ahmed.hussenali@koping.seElsa Örtenmark Nilsson
elsa.ortenmarknilsson@koping.seHindreen Tammo, hemspråkslärare
hindreen.tammo@koping.se

SVA-lärare
Karin Profors
karin.profors@koping.se

Lärstudion
Catarina Lisell
catarina.lisell@koping.seAnnelie Nasenius
annelie.nasenius@koping.se

Slöjdlärare
Helen Halldén Hjelm, textilslöjd
helen.hallden@koping.seLinda Pettersson, trä- och metall
linda.pettersson2@koping.seAnna Dahlgren, trä- och metall
anna.dahlgren@koping.se
Musiklärare

Elisabeth Nordlundelisabeth.nordlund@koping.se

Idrottslärare
Sofia Winther
sofia.winther@koping.seMathias Karlssonmathias.karlsson@koping.se

Blomtorps fritidshem
Ylva Nord,fritidspedagog
ylva.nord@koping.seUlrica Thorell Goglund, fritidspedagog
ulrica.thorellgoglund@koping.seHeli Haarala, fritidspedagog
heli.haarala@koping.se

Skogstorps fritidshem
Jessica Gustafsson, fritidspedagogjessica.gustafsson@koping.seMaria Johansson, fritidspedagog
maria.johansson@koping.seDaniel Pehrsson Asp, fritidspedagogdaniel.pehrssonasp@koping.se

 

Sidansvarig:

Senast uppdaterad: