Personal

G1

Lärare: Christian Johansson
 christian.johansson@koping.se

Elevassistent: Maria Wallenius 
maria.wallenius@koping.se

Elevassistent: Staffan Lagesonstaffan.lageson@koping.se


G2

Lärare: Jerker Permatsjerker.permats@koping.se

Elevassistent: Björn Lindströmbjorn.lindstrom@koping.se

Elevassistent: Alexandra Catellanialexandra.catellani@koping.se


G3

Lärare: Mathias Bengtssonmattias.bengtsson@koping.se

 Elevassistent: Kathrine Muhonen
 kathrine.muhonen@koping.se

Elevassistent: Catharina Frankcatharina.frank@koping.se


G4

Lärare: Johanna Wallmon
johanna.wallmon@koping.se

Elevassistent: Martin Sjölundmartin.sjolund@koping.se

Elevassistent: Karl Dawoudkarl.dawoud@koping.se


 T1

Lärare: Peter Andersson
peter.andersson@koping.se

Elevassistent: Susanna Grimaldi Karakoc
susanna.grimaldikarakoc@koping.se

Elevassistent: Miradi Ukellimiradi.ukelli@koping.se

Elevassistent: Kaisalisa Muhonenkaisalisa.muhonen@koping.se


Övrig personal 

Idrott och bad: Sandra Sundqvist
sandra.sundqvist@koping.se

Idrott och bad: Andreas Joannissonandreas.joannisson@koping.se

Syslöjd: Åsa Heljebergasa.heljeberg@koping.se

Träslöjd: Anders Larsen
anders.larsen@koping.se

Musik: Linn Forsberglinn.forsberg@koping.se

Bild: Susanne Lindhsusanne.lindh@koping.se

Hem- och konsumentkunskap: Anida Carlssonanida.carlsson@koping.se

Hem- och komsumentkunskap: Camilla Tengströmcamilla.tengstrom@koping.se

IKT-ansvarig: Marjo Rantalamarjo.rantala@koping.se

Skolsyster: Camilla Lundincamilla.lundin@koping.se0221-25948

Kurator: Markus Tielinenmarkus.tielinen@koping.se

Sidansvarig:

Senast uppdaterad: